Challenge – medicine cabinet

7 thoughts on “Challenge – medicine cabinet

  1. Oh you are very neat and no I am not one of those people that peak in medicine cabinets just comparing to mine 馃檪 Good perspective and I like just that little bit of color on the clinique tube.

  2. I like the crosshatch shading method you used. Really effective. Overall a nice drawing! I haven’t noticed a problem with the perspective as my eye focuses on the products on the shelf.

Leave a Reply

