Decorated moleskine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Since doing the surface pattern design course over the last few weeks, no blank surface is safe. I found this little moleskine notebook lurking in a drawer and couldn’t resist. I think I’ll be adding something similar to my SusieBShop on etsy.com when it opens in the new year. I have a tendency to buy notebooks in the same way that most people buy cartons of milk or boxes of teabags. They are a staple item. One can never have too many in stock.  My preferred variety is the type with checked paper inside. I like the unprescriptive way that you can use them to write notes and lists and draw pictures.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Decorated moleskine

  1. as i have a similar affliction re. notebooks, i must have a go myself…
    thanks for such lovely inspiration and i can’t wait to see your etsy shop in the new year 🙂
    xxx

Leave a Reply

