Seahorse

I must have horses on the brain (see last post). I posted this little seahorse on my other blog a couple of days ago. I suspect the idea was planted when I saw the Disney film ‘Bedknobs and Broomsticks’ on the TV over Christmas. How lovely it would be to visit that underwater world (and be able to sing those infuriatingly catchy songs at the same time). I fell in love with actor David Tomlinson all over again. Don’t blame me if you have the song on your brain for days after watching the clip below.

One thought on “Seahorse

  1. The people who are NOT singing always crack me up, having to look emote and look fascinated by the singer when they’re probably just thinking, Let’s get this over with and go have lunch! 🙂

    Love your seahorse!

Leave a Reply

