Boundaries

Inspired by a conversation with a friend yesterday. It made me wonder, do you choose to compartmentalise your various roles in life, or do you prefer to let all the different elements bleed into one another? (I don’t think either way is better than the other, it’s just a preference.) I tend to let everything run into one another and mix on the page …

One thought on “Boundaries

  1. I think I’m like the pink square near the bottom right – I am in a compartment, but some other compartments bleed into it occasionally.

Leave a Reply

