Warm rose for a crisp day

Happy New Year to you! I found a little patch of sunlight to make a record of these fantastic roses. I think the colours, from deep warm pink to sunny yellow-orange, are spectacular.

Today I am sorting out the studio and the office. It will take a little time, as I tend to move quickly from one project to the next, without taking time to restore order in between. However, I know that I work best in an uncluttered environment, so that’s my aim for the day.

I love the start of a new year – so many ideas are running round my brain. I can’t wait to get started.

orangerose

Leave a Reply

