February

I decided that my February desktop picture needed a shot of red to wake up this grey month (can you tell I’m not a winter person?).

So I painted a red gerbera from the bargain bouquet I bought a few days ago (all still going strong) in my favourite morning coffee mug. The mug was made by Moorland Pottery for the Ceramics Festival in Stoke-on-Trent back in 2011 (which I blogged about here and here). I love Moorland’s stuff and have bought other designs which make lovely presents.

feb16blog

One thought on “February

Leave a Reply

